Don Letts 2018-05-13 Crucial Meters tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-05-13 Crucial Meters tracklist:
Klute – Ashram [Commercial Suicide]
Super Furry Animals – Northern Lites [Creation Records]
The Who – Substitute [Track Record/Polydor]
Parquet Courts – Wide Awake [Rough Trade Records]
The Upsetters – Return Of Django [Trojan Records]
Soulwax – Essential [DeeWee Records]
Paul McCartney – Temporary Secretary [Parlophone Records]
François Rialland – Pottala Dubwise
The Meters – People Say [Reprise Records]
The Meters – Hey Pocky A-Way [Reprise Records]
The Meters – Just Kissed My Baby [Reprise Records]
Goat Girl – The Man [Rough Trade Records]
Miriam Makeba – Pata Pata [Polygram]
Stevie Wonder – I Wish [Tamla Motown]
Selecta J-Man & Parly B – Roadblock [Run Tingz Recordings]
The Stone Roses – Waterfall [Silvertone Records]
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Hunnybee [Jagjaguwar]
Razzy Bailey – I Hate Hate [MGM Records]
Easy Star All‐Stars – Within You Without You [Easy Star Records]
The Shacks – So Good [Big Crown Records]
Wild Palms – Ennio [One Little Indian]
Soothsayers – Natural Mystic [Wah Wah 45s Ltd]
John Turrell – Wrong Time (Right Mix) [The Big Chill]
Elbow – Weather To Fly [Fiction Records]
Jevetta Steele – I’ll Be Calling You [Island Records]
The Frightnrs – Dispute [Daptone Records]
Anna VR – Under The Sand [Zero Hours]
The Undisputed Truth – Smiling Faces Sometimes [Gordy]
Resonators – Something Special [Reggaeville]
Kinobe – Slip Into Something More Comfortable [Channel Four Records]

Comments are closed.