Iggy Pop 2017-11-03 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-11-03 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Godspeed You! Back Emperor – Undoing A Luciferian Towers
Moses Sumney – Indulge Me
The Vampires, Lionel Loueke – Ubud Bubble
The Mar‐Keys – Grab This Thing (Part 2) [Ace Records] King Krule – Dum Surfer [XL Recordings] Barbara Lynn – One Night Of Sin [Ace Records] Vernon Burch – Get Up
Kasami Washington – Humility
Ibeyi – Deathless (feat. Kamasi Washington)
Protomartyr – A Private Understanding
PINS – Serve The Rich [Haus of PINS] Pauline Oliveros – Bottoms Up
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Thinkin’ And Worryin’
Thelonious Monk Quartet – Misterioso
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Little Thing Gone Wild
Benjamin Clementine – God Save The Jungle
Lo’Jo – Petite Slameuse
The Tornadoes – Bustin’ Surboards [Ace Records Limited] Mike Stern – Screws
Protomartyr – Up the Tower
Enter Shikari – Live Outside
Barbara & The Browns – I Don’t Want Trouble [Ace Records] Bobby Womack – The Bravest Man In The Universe [XL] The Bongolian – I’m a Bigger Badder Bro Than Any of Game of Thrones
Benjamin Clementine – Adios
Marius Neset – Prague’s Ballet
Beck – Up All Night [Virgin / EMI]

Follow by Email