Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-11-04 All Winners tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2017-11-04 All Winners tracklist:
Ryan Porter – Spangle-Lane Lang Theme [World Galaxy Records] Alice Coltrane – Om Rama [Luaka Bop] Yazz Ahmed – Misophonia [Naim Records] Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – To Feel Your Best [Western Vinyl] Archiver & Matteo Boyero – Mystery Tape [i&i Whatever] Andrea Belfi – Anticline [FLOAT] Beat Spacek – Ring Di Alarm
HAGAN – FWD [Push & Run] Mélanie De Biasio – Your Freedom Is The End Of Me [[PIAS]] Skinny Pelembe – Mindset Is Fear [Skinny’s Own] Jonti – Staring Window [Stones Throw] Jane Weaver – Modern Kosmology [Fire Records] Jordan Rakei – Sorceress [Ninja Tune] rAHHH – Dog Days [Gobstopper Records] Tyler, the Creator – See You Again [Odd Future Records] Brockhampton – FACE
Waajeed – Better Late Than Never [DIRT TEK RECK] Rozzma – Tany Tany
Khruangbin – Maria Tambien
Shibitt & Dairo Duga – Kamutonaru
Viva Sherry – Holiday [Mottomotto] The Orchestra Soledad – Cuero [Futuro Records] Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Lead The Way [Honest Jon’s Records] Irreversible Entanglements – Fireworks [International Anthem] Nicole Mitchell – Move Into Our Own
Onyx Collective – Color Images
Rapsody – Power (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Jamla] Trio Da Kali & Kronos Quartet – Tita [World Circuit] King Krule – Dumb Surfer [Warp] Oscar Jerome – Subdued
Yazmin Lacey – Black Moon [Running Circle] Children of Zeus – Still Standing [First Word] IAMDDB – Shade [Union IV Recordings] Fatima – Somebody Else [Eglo Records] Connie Constance – Let Go [AMF Records] Zara McFarlane – In Between Worlds [Brownswood Recordings] Chantae Cann – Soul Glo (feat. Tarriona ‘Tank’ Ball) [Atlanta Records] Jony Nash & Lindsay Todd – Pipe To Pipe Bushment
James Holden & The Animal Spirits – Pass Through The Fire [Border Community] Nai Palm – Needle Paw [Masterworks] Moses Sumney – Don’t Bother Calling [Jagjaguwar] Mount Kimbie – Marilyn (feat. Micachu) [Warp Records] Keope – Caelifera [Keope Musik] Diabolical Liberties – The Battle Of Trafalgar
Vibration Black Finger – Get Up And Do It [Kudos Records] Vels Trio – 40 Point [Total Refreshment Centre] The Heatwave – Walk Out Gyal (feat. Mr. Lexx & Keida) [Heat Wax] Bomba Estéreo – Amar Asi [Sony] Meridian Brothers – Donde Estas Maria? [Soundway Records] Témé Tan – Coups De Griffe [[PIAS]] Joe – Tail Left [Hessle Audio] Jerome Derradji – Step By Dub [Stilove4music] Ola Schmidt – Love Saves The Day
Mourning [A] BLKStar – Roberta [Glue Moon] Beatrice Dillon & Call Super – Fluo [Hessle Audio] Milo – yet another (feat. Lorde Fredd33, Signor Benedick the Moor & YCP Beno)
Maurice Moore – Everything That Shines Ain’t Gold [Melodies] Arp Frique – Nos Magia [Rush Hour] Sissia & Talk – Mama Africa
Okyerema Asante – That’s My Girl [Kalita Records] Jorja Smith & Preditah – On My Mind [FAMM Limited]

Follow by Email