Iggy Pop 2016-04-22 Iggy Confidential

Iggy Pop 2016-04-22 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
J³nsemble & Brett Richardson – Jim, Jimi, and James (by Gabriel Lubell)
Bloc Party – Ratchet [French Kiss/Co-Operative Music] John Coltrane – A Love Supreme: Part I – Acknowledgement
Skinny Fabulous – BTW (Behaving the Worst)
Arca – Mutant
John Luther Adams – Ascension
Lionel Loueke – Nonvignon
Lafayette Afro-Rock Band – Hihache
Peter Evans Quartet – Bodies and Souls
Scott Fagan – Crying
Ty Segall Band – The Tongue
Keith Richards – Robbed Blind
Frank Sinatra – Goodbye
Demo Delgado – Live and Learn
John Coltrane – A Love Supreme: Part II – Resolution
James Brown – Ain’t It Funky Now
Benny Goodman – Sing Sing Sing
Steve Reich – Four Organs
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze [Polygram TV] The Flamingos – I Only Have Eyes For You [Warner Strategic Marketi] Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans – Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah [Legacy] Ohio Players – Heaven Must Be Like This
Pete Drake – Are You Sincere?
Sarah Vaughan & Clifford Brown – Lover Man
D.R.I. – Draft Me (Live at CBGB’s 1984)
Jerry Lee Lewis – High School Confidential (Live at the Star Club, Hamburg 1964)

Follow by Email