B.Traits 2016-04-23 with Marcel Dettmann, Dekmantel and Hodge

B.Traits 2016-04-23 with Marcel Dettmann, Dekmantel and Hodge tracklist:
Dark Sky – Rainkist (Marcel Dettmann Remix) [Monkeytown] Prince – The Future (SCB Edit) [White] Kiani & His Legion – Electric (Fatima Yamaha Remix) [Something Happening Somewhere] Kingpin Cartel – Ghetto [Beard Man] Rhythm Masters & Bobby Blanco – Serious Fun [White] Malbretrieb – Meun [White] The Butcha – Acid In The 1st Degree [Play It Say It] Lonja – Somnolenz (Citizenn Remix) [TOK] Subb-an – Music On My Mind [Cocoon] Ashworth – Launch [made of CONCRETE] Ellen Allien – Off [BPitch Control] Jay Clarke – Mirage [Klockworks] Philipp Gorbachev – The Weeping Tune (Barnt Mixedit) [PG Tune] Orlando Voorn – In Da Jungle (Chocolate Puma Gazzy Cut) [Big & Dirty] Alan Fitzpatrick – 1992 (Boxia VIP) [Fabric] MMM – Nous Sommes [MMM] Mike Dunn – Dance You Mutha (Ju Edit) [White] Hodge – Mind Games [Hotline Recordings] Randomer – Bring [Hemlock] Wink – Are You There (Ben Klock Remix) [Ovum] Source Direct – Black Rose (Blawan Remix) [Nonplus] Outlander – Vamp [R&S] Mickey Pearce – Instructions (Reuben Remix) [81] Ry – Deliverance (Fort Romeau Remix) [Infectious Music] Juju & Jordash – Deep Blue Meaning [Dekmantel] Palms Trax – Sumo Acid Crew [Dekmantel] Robert Hood – Lockers [Dekmantel] Soul Central – Tube Life [Dekmantel] Occult Orientated Crime – Just A Clown on Crack [Dekmantel] Wrong Copy – Tentlover [MDR] Museum – Pole [MDR] Demian Licht – Indomitus [Motus] D-IX – T18 [White] Ansome – Blackwater [Perc Trax] FBK – Workers and Jobbers [MDR] Tom Dicicco – A Prayer For Jupiter [Delsin] Ryan James Ford – Alon Strak [MDR] Tessela – With Patsy [Poly Kicks] Sebastian Kramer – The Night [MDR] Amelie Lens – Exhale [Lyase] Wrong Copy – Sensen [White] Ryan James Ford – Faith Servet [White]