Iggy Pop 2016-02-26 Michael Rother sits in

Iggy Pop 2016-02-26 Michael Rother sits in tracklist:
Neu! – Super
Little Richard – Long Tall Sally [Ace] The Kinks – You Really Got Me [Castle] Secret Machines – Nowhere Again
Cluster – Caramel
Stereolab – Les Yper Sound
F*** Buttons – Olympians
Kraftwerk – Kometenmelodie 2
Brian Eno – In Dark Trees
Engineers – Clean Colourd Wire
The Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows [Parlophone] The Byrds – Turn! Turn! Turn! [Columbia] Boxed In – All Your Love Is Gone (Michael Rother Remix)
Bob Dylan – Subterranean Homesick Blues [CBS] Can – You Doo Right
LoneLady – Hinterland
Peaches – I U She
Harmonia – Sehr Kosmisch
The Rolling Stones – The Last Time [London] David Bowie – “Helden”
Cluster – Im Suden
Fujiya & Miyagi – Knickerbocker
School of Seven Bells – Half Asleep
Neu! – Hallogallo

Follow by Email