Huw Stephens 2015-07-13 It’s Album Time with Four Tet

Huw Stephens 2015-07-13 It’s Album Time with Four Tet tracklist:
Bear’s Den – Above the Clouds Of Pompeii [Communion Records] Hudson Mohawke – Warriors (feat. Ruckazoid & Deveraux) [Warp] COASTS – Oceans [Good Soldier / Warner] Kiiara – Gold
Majid Jordan – My Love (feat. Drake)
Neon Waltz – Bare Wood Aisles (T In The Park 2015)
Formation – Hangin (Radio 1 Session, 11th June 2015)
Lion Babe – Impossible [Outsiders] Mini Mansions – Death Is A Girl
Laurel – Blue Blood
Gilligan Moss – Choreograph [AMF] Golden Rules – Down South Boogie [Lex Records] Hippo Campus – Suicide Saturday [Transgressive] Chelou – You’re So Good [The Weird & The Wonderful] Show You Suck – All Pizza Everything
Society – Protocol [Luv Luv Luv Records] SYKES – Best Thing (T In The Park 2015)
Sykes – Back To Me (T In The Park 2015)
Cadenza – Foundation (feat. Stylo G) [The Full Hundred] Baby Strange – California Sun [Ignition] Alessia Cara – Bad Blood (Radio 1 Piano Session, 1 Jul 2015)
Romare – Rainbow [Ninja Tune] Meat Wave – Delusion Moon [Side One Dummy] Jane Weaver – Mission Desire
Prides – The Kite String and the Anchor Rope [Island] Man of Moon – The Road (T In The Park 2015)
Trust Fund – Dreams [Turnstile] Four Tet – Morning [Text] Falcons – Aquafina (feat. GoldLink & Chaz French)
Jack Garratt – Weathered [Island/Interscope] Luke Pickett – Somebody Else
Roseau – New Glass
Grades – King (Culture Shock Remix) [Warner] Eliza and the Bear – Lion’s Heart [Capitol Records] Count Counsellor – Disco Dodo
Dive In – Give Me A Reason (T In The Park 2015)
Rationale – Fast Lane

Follow by Email