Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-06-29 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-06-29 tracklist:
Khruangbin – A La Sala AKA Evan Finds the Third Room(Night Time Stories)
Isaac Birituro & the Rail Abandon – Fur Svenja (Wah Wah 45s)
Kuusumun Profeetta – Kovin Lentäen Kotiin Kaipaan (Ektro Records)
Chrissie Hynde With The Valve – Meditation On A Pair Of Wire Cutters (BMG)
Kinkajous – Jupiter (White)
Floating Points – Les Alpx (Ninja Tune)
Amadeo Savio – Biaso Edit (White)
Pugilist – Descendant (Whities)
Sheitan Brothers – Gardien Volcan (Infine)
The Sorcerer’s Apprentice – Hexaco (White)
Spacek – Organic Tech (Exit Records)
Moodymann – Got Me Coming Back Right Now (KDJ)
Are & Be – If There is No Struggle (Zedd Records)
Betty Davis – Shoo Be Doop And Cop Him (Cottam Extension)(White)
Micki Miller – Summertime Chi (Bandcamp DL)
Twilite Tone – Let’s Do It Again (White)
Louie Vegas – Barely Breaking Even (BBE)
Logg – You’ve Got That Something (Salsoul)
Constellation Orchestra – Love Affair (Ele Records)
Kay Gee – JN-K-Jee (Philly World Mix)(White)
Skymax – High On Time (International Major Label)
Akaba Man & Nigie Rockets – Ta Gha Hunsimwen (GP’s Edit)(Ekimogun)
Zulu – Sueño de Amor (Odeon Del Peru)

Comments are closed.