Don Letts 2019-07-21 Crucial Morricone tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2019-07-21 Crucial Morricone tracklist:
Woolwich Polytechnic School Concert Band – The Sweeney
Chinatown Slalom – Dr Marvelo And His Best Friend Corkie
The All Seeing I – Walk Like a Panther
(feat. Tony Christie)
Sizzla – One Of Those Days (Dry Cry)
The Clash – Overpowered By Funk
Kenny Diezel – Pipe With Me
Asian Dub Foundation – The Signal and The Noise
Seanie T. – Get Hustlin
Karthala 72 – L’exspansion Bantoue (Jstar Rmx)
Mystery Jets – Saviour (The Hale Bop)
Unloved – Danger
Chassol – The Big Sun
Porches – Find Me
The Orb – Blue Room
Crosby, Stills & Nash – Marrakesh Express
Fatback Band – Yum Yum (Gimme Some)
Jungle Brown – Ikoja
(feat. Eldè)
The Senior Allstars – Slipping Into Darkness
Villagers – Summers Song
Amy Winehouse – Half Time
Vampire Weekend – Flower Moon
(feat. Steve Lacy)
Black Harmony – Don’t Let It Go to Your Head
Jesse Boykins III & Melo X – The Perfect Blues
AM & Shawn Lee – Winter Sun
Black Arts – Vampire
Ennio Morricone – The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Ennio Morricone – The Trio
Ennio Morricone – The Ecstasy of Gold
Lonesome Echo Strings – Ain’t No Sunshine
(feat. U-Roy)
Ash Walker & Laville – Finishing Touch
Stevie Wonder – Golden Lady
Khruangbin – Como Te Quiero (Scientist Dub Mix)