Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-05-11 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-05-11 tracklist:
Godtet – Mer Lush Carlos (LA Sape)
Zukich – There Is No Time (White)
Theo Croker – Have You Come To Stay? (White)
Steve Lacy – N Side (Sony)
The Mauskovic Dance Band – Drinks By The Sea (Soundway)
Minyo Crusaders – Akita Nikata Bushi (P-Vine Records)
Damon Locks – Rebuild A Nation (International Anthem)
Sydney – Ode To Matambo (Black Acre)
Thor De Force – The Sky From Hear (Ropeadope)
Marco Erroi – Stella Cadente (Common Series)
Alfa Mist – Mulago (Black Acre)
Andrew McCormack – Uroboros (White)
Andrew McCormack – Walled Garden (White)
Trish Clowes – I.F. (Basho Records)
Theo Croker – Getaway Gold (Feat Rose Gold)(Music On Vinyl)
Anderson Paak – Come Home (Aftermath)
Linkwood – Tears (Prime Numbers)
African Vibration – Hinde (Polydor)
Henry Wencesclas Thenard – Ne Dis Pas Cela (LM Productions)
Wilfred Percussion – Cravo E Canela (Not On Label)
Girl Unit – Pure Gold (Night Slugs)
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – Gots Styles (Wax Museum)
Gery Reid – Satyricon (Pampa Records)
Me and My Friends – Yanya You Read My Mind (Bandcamp DL)
Anderson Paak – Winners Circle (Aftermath)
Joseph Malik – Mixed Combination (Ramrock Red)
Linx – You’re Lying (12” Mix) (Chrysalis)
Vulture St tape Gang – Pretty (Wondercore Island)
Mark IV – I Knew It Wouldn’t Last (Cordial Recordings)

Follow by Email