Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-05-18 Funky Europe tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-05-18 Funky Europe tracklist:
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Kelly Finnigan – I Called You Back Baby
Marlena Shaw – California Soul
Harry J. All Stars – Liquidator
James BKS – MaWakanda
(feat. Ebenezer and Reo Cragun)
Al Green – Love and Happiness
George Benson – Aint That A Shame’
The New Mastersounds – Permission To Land
Cooking On 3 Burners – One Of The Ones
Momo Said – Sunny Side Of The Street
Southroad Connection – No Time To Sit Down (Uncle Jam Regrooved)
Muriel Day – Nine Times Out Of Ten
Jeanette Harper – Put Me In Your Pocket
Jackie Wilson – I Get the Sweetest Feeling
Aldo Vanucci – Get A Hold On This (Dr Rubberfunk Remix)
(feat. Kylie Auldist)
Jamiroquai – Virtual Insanity
Lexsoul Dancemachine – Coconuts
Magnus Carlson – Beggin’
Júníus Meyvant – Beat Silent Need
Luna & Bazis – Fatal Attraction
Tape Five – Geraldine’s Routine
D/troit – Soul Thing
Rita Lovely & The Soultwisters – Love Is Alright
The Tibbs – The Story Goes
Agent 86 – Pick Up The Party
Parliament – Flashlight
Night Trains – Don’t Want To Know
The Brand New Heavies – Getaway
(feat. N’Dea Davenport)
Eli “Paperboy” Reed – Lover’s Compensation
Blend Mishkin x Roots Evolution – Come Back to Life
(feat. Daphne BlueBird)
Big Band Brass De Dominique Rieux Gordon Goodwin – Backcrow Politics (live)

Follow by Email