Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-04-06 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2019-04-06 tracklist:
Ariwo – Pyramid (Manana)
Nicola Conte – Imani River (Schema)
Mark De CLive-Lowe – O Edo Nihonbashi (Ropeadope)
Woody Shaw – Everytime I See You (Columbia)
Roy Ayers – Everytime I See You (Columbia)
Teddy Pendergrass – Close The Door (Columbia)
Harold Melvin – The Love I Lost (Dimitri From Paris Disco Blend)(BBE)
Gap Mangione – Diana In The Autumn Wind (GRC)
Carlos Nino & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – Fall In Love (Mochilla)
Slum Village – Fall In Love (Ne’ Astra Music Group)
Salaam Remi & Terrace Martin – Carrot Juice (White)
Assassin Madlib Freddie Gibbs – Bandana (Madlib Invazion)
Shafiq Husayn – Show Me How You Feel (Eglo)
Connie Constance – Blooming In Solitude (AMF)
Momus – 3 (White)
Smino – Tequila Mockingbird (Zero Fatigue LLC)
Kokoroko – Uman (Brownswood)
Don Cherry – Brown Rice (EMI)
Andy Bey – Believin’ It (Half & Half)(Koko)
Stevie Wonder – Jesus Children Of America (Tamla)
Devin Morrison – Guaranteed Feat Ace Hashimoto (Bandcamp)
African Vibration – Hinde (Soundway)
Sticks and Co Feat Jaki Graham – Jazz Dancing (Super Disco Edits)
World Series – Try It Out (White)
Jitwam – Busstop (Tartelet)
Mark E – M54 (White)

Follow by Email