David Rodigan 2019-04-21 UB40 Interview tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2019-04-21 UB40 Interview tracklist:
Busy Signal – Got To Tell You (Zum Zum)
Koffee – Toast
Skarra Mucci – Raggamuffin In Town
Tanto Metro & Devonte – Smoke Train
Gregory Isaacs – Soon Forward
Prince Fatty – Just Be Thankful For What You Got
(feat. Earl Sixteen)
Don Corleon Presents Bushman – Hear Wha Mi Ah Seh
Horace Andy – Ain’t No Sunshine
The Hempolics – Fu Man Chu
Dennis Brown – Sitting And Watching
Attila – Unfollow
Stylo G – Designer
(feat. Govana)
Super Cat – Ghetto Red Hot
Gee Sugar – Lovers Boulevard
Johnny Osbourne – Nightfall
Freddie McKay – Another Weekend
Cocoa Tea – Lonesome Side
Brinsley Forde – Chillin
(feat. David Hinds)
Blend Mishkin & Roots Evolution – Get Off We Spot
(feat. Carlton Livingston)
Bob Marley – Easy Skanking
Tommy McCook & The Supersonics – Soul Serenade
Sanchez – At Last
Beres Hammond – Land Of Sunshine
Wayne Marshall – What Will It Take
Sean Paul – A Look Quick