Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-05-12 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-05-12 tracklist:
Lonnie Smith – Spirits Free (Grove Merchant)
Ben Lamar Gay – Music for 18 Hairdressers (International Anthem)
Thundercat – Final Fight (Adult Swim Singles)
Black Savage – Burning Desire For You (White)
Earth, WInd & Fire – Got To Get You Into My Life (Columbia)
Kiosk – Mona Call (Disques Vogues)
Boillat Terrace Quartet – Gibralter
AfroNaught – Transcend Me (Apollo)
Chaka Khan – Know You (Bugz In The Attic 2018 Remix) (White)
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar (White)
Mildlife – The Gloves Don’t Bite (Mount Liberation Unlimited Remix)(Research)
DJ Koze – Pick Up (Pampa Germany)
Fedia Laguerre – Divizion (Musique Des Antilles)
Sydney Leremon et Ses Amis Du Calvaire Baie-Mahault – You You Mayatango (White)
Henri Guedon et Les Contestas – Van Van (Disques Debs International)
Tito Puente – TP On The Strip (Crescendo)
Super Allstars – Ban-Con-Tim (Caiman)
Celia Cruz & Willie Colon – Berimbau (Vaya Records)
Chancha VIa Circuito – Ilalo Ft Mateo Kingman (Wonderwheel)
Momo Wandel Soumah – Afro Blue (Doundoumba Records)
Emma-Jean Thackray – Make Do (Vinyl Factory)
Joe Armon-Jones – London’s Face Ft Oscar Jerome (Brownswood)
Portico Quartet – View From A Satellite (Gondwana)
Stanley Cowell – Sienna Welcome to This World (Galaxy)
Walt Barr – Free Spirit (Muse Records)
Cleo Sol – Miles Song (None)
94 East – If You See Me (Numero Group)
J Cole – 1985 (Dreamville)
Model 86 – I Don’t Give a Fuck What You Say, Which Means I Do (White)
Ivy Lab – Jet Lag (20/20 LDN Recordings)

Follow by Email