David Rodigan 2018-06-10 King Jammy Interview tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2018-06-10 King Jammy Interview tracklist:
Ricky Blaze – Slam
Spice – Yaaas Goodie (Steam Fish and Okra Body)
Alborosie – Contradiction (feat. Chronixx) [Greensleeves Records]
Dennis Brown – The Genie Rub A Dub (feat. Busy Signal)
Danielle – Money Love
Tessanne Chin – Could Be Love
Fyakin & The Expanders – I Story
Robert Dallas – Prison Oval Rock [Roots Garden]
The Far East – Rain On My Party [Channel Tubes Records]
Jada Kingdom – Best You Ever Had
Randy Valentine – Learn To Give Again
Special Delivery All Stars – Foward Riddim
Richie Phoe – Stress Out (feat. Horace Andy)
Freddie McGregor – Go Freddie Go
Spiritual – Children of the Revolution
Maxi Priest – Do You Remember
Dennis Brown – High Grade Morning (feat. Protoje) [Greensleeves Records]
King Jammy – Lethal (Dub) [Greensleeves Records]
Dennis Brown – Run The Track (feat. Romain Virgo) [Greensleeves Records]
Dennis Brown – Love & Live (feat. Alborosie) [Greensleeves Records]
Dennis Brown – Can’t Keep A Good Man Down (feat. Damian Marley) [Greensleeves Records]
Zion Kingdom – Matic Horns
Marjorie Kay – Visions [Island Treasure Records]
Bob Andy – New Morning
Protoje – Bout Noon
Resonators – Something Special [Wah Wah]
Busy Signal – Cut Off

Comments are closed.