Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1025 2016-11-19

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1025 2016-11-19 tracklist:
Reggie Andrews & The Fellowship – Mystic Beauty (H.M.E)
Nia Andrews – From Here (White Label)
Kondi Band – Yeanoh (Powe Handa Blingabe) (Strut)
Hector Plimmer & Drahla – Kalimba (Albert’s Favourites)
Hector Plimmer & Drahla – Eastern System (Albert’s Favourites)
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (London Records)
Ola Kvernberg – The Mechanical Fair (Todd Terje Remix) (Olson)
Soil and Pimp – Wheel Within A Wheel (Brownswood)
Alicia Keys – She Don’t Really Care (RCA)
Common – The Day Women Took Over (Def Jam)
Danny Brown – Grown Up (Fool’s Gold)
Badbadnotgood & Ghostface Killah feat. Danny Brown – Six Degrees (Rough Trade)
Danny Brown feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt – Really Doe (Warp)
Mt Airy Groove – Pieces of a Dream (Elektra)
Kondi Band – Titi Dem too Service (Unreleased)
La Grande Bleue – Sanza (Autoproduction)
Yusef Lateef – Last Night Blues (Gearbox)
The Brother’s rap – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Numero Groups)
Ronald Sniders feat. Jamire WIlliams & Dwight Trible – Lenox (Black Straight Music)
Serge Gainsbourg – Break Down (Hortensia)
Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness – Yinde (Nyami Nyami)
Harari – Good Vibes (Gallo)
Hugh Masekela – Languta (Blue Thumb)
Roberto Fonseca – Afro Mambo (Universal Music)
Dayme Arocena – Mambo Nama (Brownswood)
Manuel Alvarez Y su Dangers – Esclavo Moderno (Curramba)
Sun Palace – Rude Movements (Passion)
Doms & Deykers – It’s You I See (3024)

Follow by Email