Annie Mac 2016-11-28 Sound Of 2017

Annie Mac 2016-11-28 Sound Of 2017 tracklist:
Jamie T – Tescoland [Virgin / EMI]
P Money – Gunfingers (feat. Jme & Wiley) [Rinse]
MØ – Drum [Chess Club / RCA Victor]
Twin Atlantic – You Are The Devil [Red Bull Records]
Sub Focus – Love Divine [Virgin/EMI]
Nicki Minaj – Black Barbies
The xx – On Hold [Young Turks]
The Big Moon – Formidable [Fiction]
AJ Tracey – Buster Cannon [My Team Paid]
The Amazons – In My Mind [Fiction]
Anderson .Paak – Come Down [Steel Wool]
Cabbage – Terrorist Synthesizer
Dave – Wanna Know (Remix) (feat. Drake) [Warner Bros / Ovo sound]
Declan McKenna – Isombard [Columbia]
The Japanese House – Face Like Thunder [Dirty Hit]
Jorja Smith – Blue Lights
Maggie Rogers – Dog Years
Nadia Rose – Skwod [Sony]
Rag’n’Bone Man – Human [Sony Music Entertainment]
Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy) [Rise Artists Records]
Raye – I, U, Us [Polydor]
Stefflon Don – Real Ting
Tom Grennan – Something In The Water [Insanity Records]
Bonobo – Kerala [Ninja Tune]
Chance the Rapper – D.R.A.M. Sings Special
Laura Marling – Soothing [More Alarming Records]
Burial – Young Death [Hyperdub]
Radiohead – Daydreaming [XL]
Wretch 32 – Open Conversation (feat. Avelino & Bobii Lewis) [Polydor]

Comments are closed.