Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-03-23 Little Simz in the studio tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2019-03-23 Little Simz in the studio tracklist:
Momus – 1
Ronald Langestraat – Yearning To This Music
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – The Love I Lost (Dimitri from Paris Super Disco Blend)
Ariwo – Pyramid
Helado Negro – Sabana De Luz
Nilüfer Yanya – Baby Blu
Kiefer – Orange Crayon
A Tribe Called Quest – Luck of Lucien
Kojaque – Flu Shot
Salaam Remi & Terrace Martin – Carrot Juice
Shafiq Husayn – May I Assume
Marlena Shaw – California Soul
New Tutenkhamen – Ane Nungo
Connie Constance – Blooming In Solitude
(feat. Jimetta Rose & Fatima)
Ariwo – Quasi
Guts – Voyaging Bird
Africa Express – Nayena
Zenobia – KSR KSR KSR
Joseph Jarman & Don Moye – Mama Marimba
(feat. Jowee Omicil)
Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Be Known – Ancient/Future/Music
Little Simz – Sherbet Sunset
Fela Kuti – Sorrow Tears And Blood
(feat. Johnny Dyani)
Little Simz – Selfish
Cleo Sol – One Way
Little Simz – Boss
Little Simz – Therapy
Little Simz – Offence
The Comet Is Coming – Birth Of Creation
Vitor Araujo – Canto No. 3 (Vuto Flamengo)
DieMantle – One Day
Aphex Twin – Windowlicker
Jitwam – busstop
Jayda G – Move To The Front
Antonio Sánchez – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
Cecilla – Lost Little Thing
The Soulful Strings – Within You Without You
Wes Montgomery – A Day In The Life
Dwight Trible – Tomorrow Never Knows
Herbie Mann – Come Together
Earth, Wind & Fire – Got To Get You Into My Life

Follow by Email