Jess Iszatt – Chillest Show 2024-03-17 Little Simz Chill Mix tracklist

Jess Iszatt – Chillest Show 2024-03-17 Little Simz Chill Mix tracklist:
Biig Piig – Sunny (RCA Records Label)
Loyle Carner – Ottolenghi (feat. Jordan Rakei) (AMF Records)
Little Simz – Point And Kill (feat. Obongjayar) (AGE 101)
Amie Blu – everything about her (0207 Def Jam)
Elmiene – Crystal Tears (Polydor)
Jorja Smith – Falling or Flying (FAMM)
Gotts Street Park – Got To Be Good (feat. Pip Millett)
Louis Culture – Anyway (Different Records)
Kenya Grace – it’s not fair
Douvelle – Skin to Skin (feat. Kaisha) (D19)
Girls of the Internet – Never Ever Ever (feat. Shiv)
Jade Bird & Mura Masa – Burn The Hard Drive (Glassnote)
Maya Hawke – Missing Out (Mom+Pop)
Holly Humberstone – Dive (Polydor)
Lizzy McAlpine – I Guess (RCA Records)
Memorial – Circle
Tame Impala – New Person, Same Old Mistakes (Fiction)
Cleo Sol – One (Forever Living Originals)
Obongjayar – Never Change (Plastic Circle)
James Blake – Mile High (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin) (Polydor Records)
H.E.R. – Focus
Frank Ocean – Seigfried (Boys Don’t Cry)
Little Simz – Selfish (feat. Cleo Sol) (AGE 101)
Nat Slater – Flights (Homemade Recordings)
Piri & Tommy Villiers – soft spot (piri & Tommy Villiers)
ATRIP – Talking Too Much (notgiven)
Mafro – No Teacher (feat. Iyamah) (LG105)
Disclosure – Higher Than Ever Before (yunè pinku Remix) (Apollo Records)
TENDER – come clean (Nettwerk)
Rezident & Ekko – Only For A Moment