Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-09-29 Fatima and Exit Records tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-09-29 Fatima and Exit Records tracklist:
N’draman Blintch – Cosmic Sounds [Hot Mule & Secousse Sounds]
Mkwaju Ensemble – Mkwaju [Better Days]
David Axelrod – The Sick Rose [Now-Again Records]
Fatima – Somebody Else [Eglo Records]
EABS – Repetitions (feat. Tenderlonious) [22a]
Morning Sunrise – Kabaka Edit [Nice Recordings]
José James – Ain’t No Sunshine [Blue Note]
Swindle – Reach The Stars (feat. Andrew Ashong) [Brownswood Recordings]
Mansur Brown – Simese [Black Focus]
79.5 – Sisters Unarmed [Big Crown]
Fatima – Only [Eglo Records]
Mansur Brown – Straight To The Point [Black Focus]
Fatima – Dang [Eglo Records]
Szun Waves – Constellation [Leaf]
Kryptonite – Love (feat. Lord Byron & Pink Siifu)
The Scorpions & Saif Abu Bakr – Serie Music [Habibi Funk]
Fatima – Waltz [Eglo Records]
Thomas Palonen – Olukkainen Juomukkainen [Palaisi]
Itiberê Orquestra Família – No Varal [Far Out Recordings]
Beats & Pieces Big Band – pop [Efpi Records]
Paul Weller – The Soul Searchers [Solid Bond]
N’draman Blintch – Self Destruction [Hot Mule & Secousse Sounds]
Elements Of Life – Sacude (Louie Vega Remix Main Mix Vocal Recall) [Vega Records]
Wajeed – From The Dirt [Dirt Tech Reck]
Kassian – The Premise [Heist Recordings]
dBridge – Tradition [Exit Records]
Blackpocket – Amplify [Exit Records]
Krust – Future Unknown [Talkin’ Loud]
dBridge & Skeptical – Poor & Poverty [Exit Records]
Dolenz – Pull (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Exit Records]
Sadao Watanabe – Round Trip: Going & Coming [CBS/Sony]
Chico Hamilton – Ce Ee Jaa [Solid State]
Thom Yorke – Suspirium [XL Recordings]
Get the Blessing – Unknown
Leifur James – Salaninam [Night Time Stories]
Jacques Loubelo – Ngando [Nouvelle Ambiance]
Jordan Rakei – Sorceress [Ninja Tune]
Maarja Nuut & Ruum – Haned Kadunud [FatCat Records]
Trio Ternura – A Gira [Melodies International]
Aaron – Jos Vois (Crossroads) [Scandia]
Rayfield Reid & The Magnificents – Stick-Shift [Ken-Tone Records]
The Halleluiah Chorus – I’ve Got To Find A Way [Nickel]
Ernie Hawks – Cold Turkey Time [Timmion Records]
PLOP – Emu [Fnf]
The Fugitives – Cantelope Rock (Version) [Fugitives]
Y-Bayani & Baby Naa – Rehwe Mie Enyim [Philiphon]
Guy One – Estre (feat. Florence Adooni) [Philiphon]
Kiala & The Afroblaster – Sorrow, Tears & Blood [Soul Garden Japan]
Red Greg – Love Break [Kojak Giant Sounds]

Comments are closed.