Friction – Radio 1 Drum & Bass show 2015-01-13 DLR guest mix + DNB60 from Exit Records

Friction – Radio 1 Drum & Bass show 2015-01-13 DLR guest mix + DNB60 from Exit Records tracklist:
Novelist – Shook [XL Recordings]
DJ Fresh – Gravity VIP [Ministry Of Sound]
Chocolate Puma – Step Back (Friction Remix) [Island]
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Sputnik [Technique]
Tchami – Promesses (Calyx & Teebee Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
Wilkinson – Hit The Floor [RAM Records]
Klute – You Won’t Like It [Commercial Suicide]
June Miller – The Promise Ring [RAM Records]
Amy Steele – The Wolves (Lenzman Remix)
Al-Thawra – Forgotton Truths [Metalheadz]
FD – Change Please [CIA]
London Elektricity – Vapour Trails (LSB Remix) [Hospital]
Beta 2 – Election [Metalheadz Platinum]
Eavesdrop – Past Life [Spearhead]
DLR – Seeing Sounds Custom Intro [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Charlie Brown [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Django [Dispatch]
DLR – The Author [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Staring At The Ceiling [Dub]
DLR – Bad Choice [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Ask The Question [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – The Grip [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Los Angeles [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Raindrops [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Minds Eye [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Problematic [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Empyreal [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Human Error [Dispatch Recordings]
DLR – Control The Sound [Dispatch Recordings]
Sam Binga – Lef Dem (Enei Remix) [Critical]
Eastcolours – Could Be [Demand]
Fourward – Foot Soldiers [Shogun]
Frankee – Deep Down [RAM Records]
A Break in the Storm – Temptations [Symmetry]
Etherwood – Amen Road Trip [Hospital Records]
Skeptical – Imperial [Exit Records]
Calibre – The Sweet Audio [Exit Records]
Skeptical – Elephant Dreams [Dub]
dBridge – No Discipline [Exit Records]
Module Eight – Ghost [Dub]
dBridge – That’s Nice [Exit Records]
Fixate – N20 [Exit Records]
Resound – Black Hole [Exit Records]
Skeptical – Delusions Of Granduer [Exit Records]
Resound – X Riddem [Dub]
Module Eight – False Positive [Dub]
Mark System – Pursuit [Exit Records]
SpectraSoul – Melodies [Exit Records]
Skeptical – Escape Route [Dub]
dBridge – Butterfly Effect [Exit Records]
Chimpo – Bad Acid [White]
Module Eight – Inspector [Dub]
dBridge – The Burnt King [Dub]
Calibre – Concrete [Exit Records]
Skeptical – After Hours [Dub]
Code 3 – Living Proof VIP [Exit Records]
Skeptical – Cargo [Dub]
Skeptical Minds – Playground Chat Back [Exit Records]
Skeptical – Instant Reflex [Exit Records]
System – Optix [Exit Records]
Fracture – Gripping Lanes [Exit Records]
Fixate – Alive [Exit Records]

Comments are closed.