Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-09-08 DJ Shadow sits in tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-09-08 DJ Shadow sits in tracklist:
DJ Shadow – Nobody Speak [Mass Appeal] Pharoah Sanders – Astral Travelling [MCA Impulse!] nohidea. – Entheogen [Alpha Pup] NOBODY – Sweet Feeling (feat. Mike Parvizi & Damon Aaron)
Unknown – Unknown
Barny Fletcher – Found It
mmph – Woodlawn [Tri Angle] DJ Shadow & Nas – Systematic (Instrumental) [Mass Appeal] Mono/Poly – Audio Dope
G Jones – Arbiter’s Theme
Woolymammoth – Thefu*kutrynado
Aleph – WARPPP!!!! [Renraku] Bleep Bloop & Mr. Bill – Impel Tiltskin
Noer the Boy – After
Know V.A. – Buzzin
DJ Taye – Another 4
DJ Spinn – $$$ or Attention
Robotaki – Satisfied (Machinedrum Remix) [Majestic Casual Records] Kuedo – Twin Suns
Kuedo – Untitled
NastyNasty – Gravity Games
Aleph – SHIFTING [Renraku] Antagonist – Cycles
Djrum – Waters Rising [R&S Records] DJ Shadow – Ashes To Oceans (feat. Matthew Halsall) [Mass Appeal] Khalid – OTW (Trackademicks’ Quiet Storm Remix) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 6LACK) [RCA] Sonics Band – Nickle Bag [Black Beauty Records] Gee Gee Shinn – Sunshine Of Your Love
Garland Hilton – Instead Of Just A Friend [Seven B] D’Nauld – Doin’ It [Free As A Breeze Records Inc] Unknown – Unknown
Black Exotics – I Hate Hate [Mark I] Ginger Thompson – Sunday Dreaming [Janus] The Shirelles – Sunday Dreaming [RCA] Clarence Rhyans – Holding On [Special Earth Records] Unknown – Unknown
Russell Booker – Goodbye My Love [Gemini] Ekin Fil – Nocturnal Arc [Helen Scarsdale Agency] Tamino – Sun May Shine [Communion Group Ltd] The Edge – Rowena’s Theme [Virgin Records Ltd] The Sun and the Moon – A Matter Of Conscience [Geffen Records] The Railway Children – A Pleasure [Virgin] Io Xavier – Du Temps Perdu [Do Speak] Easy – California Dreaming

Follow by Email