Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-16 Leon Bridges Session tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2018-07-16 Leon Bridges Session tracklist:
Rotary Connection – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun [Stateside]
Pierre Barouh – Vivre!
Grace Jones – Love You To Life [WALL OF SOUND]
Jon Hopkins – Everything Connected [DOMINO RECORD CO LTD]
Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It [Trax]
Laura Mvula – She
Parliament – Up For The Down Stroke [Casablanca]
Villagers – A Trick Of The Light [Domino Recording Co Ltd.]
Flora Purim – Open Your Eyes You Can Fly [Ace Records Limited]
Gil Scott‐Heron – Lady Day And John Coltrane [Global Television]
Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo (Original Mix)
Sons and Daughters of Lite – Let The Sun Shine In [Ubiquity Recordings]
Tracey Thorn – Smoke [Unmade Road/Caroline International]
Coldcut – True Skool (feat. Roots Manuva) [Ninjatune]
Anna Calvi – Don’t Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy [Domino]
Oscar Jerome – Do You Really
Brick – Dazz [Bang]
Curtis Harding – It’s Not Over [ANTI-]
Quantic & Alice Russell & Combo Bárbaro – Look Around The Corner [TRU THOUGHTS]
Yazmin Lacey – Something My Heart Trusts
Kelis – Young Fresh N’New [Virgin]
La Luz – California Finally [Hardly Art]
Kokoroko – Abusey Junction
Imarhan – Ehad Wa Dagh [City Slang Records]
Anderson .Paak – Bubblin [Aftermath Records]
Sister Nancy – Bam Bam [Techniques]
Kathryn Joseph – From When I Wake The Want Is [Rock Action]
ESG – Moody [99]
Maribou State – Feel Good (feat. Khruangbin) [Counter Records]
Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News (6 Music Session, 16 July 2018)
JJ DOOM – Dawg Friendly [LEX RECORDS]
Handsome Boy Modeling School – The Projects (P Jays) [Tommy Boy]
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Little B’s Poem
Gaz Coombes – Wounded Egos [Hot Fruit Recordings/Caroline International]
Jordan Rakei – Wildfire [Ninja Tune]
Leon Bridges – Shy (6 Music Session, 16 July 2018)
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar [Diary/Island]
Al Green – Love and Happiness [Beechwood]
Connie Constance – Let Go
Lord Kitchener – London Is The Place For Me [Melodisc]

Comments are closed.