Huw Stephens 2015-06-24 Emily Eavis, Glastonbury and Leon Bridges

Huw Stephens 2015-06-24 Emily Eavis, Glastonbury and Leon Bridges tracklist:
Jamie xx – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Popcaan & Young Thug) [Young Turks]
Bonkaz – We Run The Block
Shura – White Light
Golden Rules – Never Die (feat. Mos Def)
Frances – Grow [Communion Records]
Son Lux – You Don’t Know Me [Glassnote Records]
My Nu Leng – Horizons (feat. Caan) [MTA]
To Kill a King – World Of Joy
Cash+David – X [Columbia]
Leon Bridges – River [Columbia]
GoldLink – Dance On Me
Hippo Campus – Suicide Saturday [Transgressive]
Alessia Cara – Here [Virgin EMI]
Kanye West – All Day (feat. Theophilus London, Allan Kingdom & Paul McCartney) [Getting Out Our Dreams, II]
Terror Danjah – Air Bubble [Butterz]
Eaves – Dove In Your Mouth [Heavenly]
Declan McKenna – Brazil
Songhoy Blues – Al Hassidi Terei [Transgressive Records]
The Jacques – Artful Dodger [25 Hour Convenience Store Records]
Gwenno – Chwyldro
Leo Kalyan – Fingertips
Bully – Trying [Columbia]
Leon Bridges – Smooth Sailing [Columbia]
Frank Turner – The Next Storm [Xtra Mile Recordings/Polydor]
Joe Hertz – Ashes (feat. Liv)
Dolly Parton – 9 to 5 [Music Factory]
Trevor Sensor – The Reaper Man
Baby Strange – California Sun [Ignition]
Petite Noir – Down
Canvas – Growing Up
Robyn Sherwell – Pale Lung [Birdland]
Rawschac – Bugaloo
Malaika – Call Me Honey
Flyte – Closer Together [East City Records]
Amy Winehouse – Back To Black [Island]
LA Priest – Oino (Radio 1 Session, 22th April 2015)
Kevin Morby – Parade [Woodsist]
Leon Bridges – Brown Skin Girl [Columbia]
Aquilo – Calling Me [Island]
Drinks – Hermits On Holiday
J. Hus – Lean & Bop

Comments are closed.