Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-04-02 Words & Music with Snowboy

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-04-02 Words & Music with Snowboy tracklist:
Dr Buzzard’s Savannah Band – Sunshower [RCA]
Finis Africae – Suite Amazonica (Amazon Suite) [Musica Sin Fin]
Mark Pritchard – Sad Alron [Warp]
Mark Pritchard – Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke) [Warp]
Shuggie Otis – Aht Uh Mi Hed (Ripperton’s Full Flowerz Edit) [White]
Andy Mosely – I’m On My Way [Death Is Not The End]
Womack & Womack – Baby I’m Scared Of You [Rhino/Elektra]
Nosaj Thing – N R 3 [Innovative Leisure]
Terry Callier – Ordinary Joe [Verve]
KING – Carry On [King Creative]
DJ Rashad – Lost Worlds [Teklife]
Sylvia St James – Motherland [Elektra]
Black Milk – The Rebel [Computer Ugly]
Homeboy Sandman – Talking (Bleep) [Stones Throw]
Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 05 [TDE/Aftermath]
Sun Ra Arkestra – We Travel The Space Ways [Jazz Room]
The Pyramids – Silent Days [Strut]
Charles Mingus – Untitled Percussion Composition [Doxy Music]
Duke Ellington – In A Sentimental Mood (Spoken Word)
Orchestre Poly-Rythmo De L’Atlantique Cotonou Dahomey – Y Apas Moyen [Rocafont]
Ang Kanang Kunchai Wit – Lam Sao Putai Rampan [EM]
Sebastien Vorhaus – I’m The Slime [Delusions of Grandeur]
Mark-Almond – The City [Kuckuck Schallplatten]
Edu Lobo – Libera Nos [EMI Brazil]
Colosseum – Elegy [Vertigo]
Grupo Monumental – Tremendo, Tremendo [E Grem]
Conjunto – Melodia [Melodia]
Ray Barretto – Acid [Fania]
Snowboy – The Triple Bluff [Snowboy]
Robin Jones – Vamonos P’al Monte [Parrot]
Lisa Stansfield – All Around The World [Arista]
Snowboy – New York Afternoon [Snowboy]
Snowboy – Olé Mambo [Snowboy]
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor]
Segments of Time – Song To The System [Sussex]
Photay – Trophy [Astro Nautico]
KING – Hey (Extended Mix) [King Creative]
Babs Robert & The Love Planet – Extra-Pol-Action (Ice Cream ’70) [Alpha Brussels ?]
Donald Byrd – Win Parade [Blue Note]
Wojtek Mazolewski Quintet – Roma I [Mystic Productions]
The Cyrkle – The Visit (She Was Here) [Columbia]
Velly Joonas – Stopp, Seisku Aeg! [Frotee]
Photay – Monday [Astro Nautico]
Tenderlonious – Bounty [Sounds Of The Universe]
The Pyramids – We Be All Africans [Strut]
Lady Vendredi – What Time Is It [Tears in the Rain]
Pedrinho Rodrigues – Falsa Bahiana [Super Sound System]
DJ N Fox – Hwwambo [Principe]

Comments are closed.