Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2017-12-09 with Snowboy tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2017-12-09 with Snowboy tracklist:
Otis Redding – Dock On The Bay (The Reflex Revision) [White]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records]
The O’Jays – For The Love of Money (Dj XS Edit) [Self Released]
Etta James – Security [Chess]
Beatchild and The Slakadeliqs – The Only Difference (feat. Justin Nozuka) [BBE Records]
Marvin Gaye – Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) [Motown]
James Day – Love Is My Bible (Studio 54 Mix-Radio Edit) [Song King Records]
Aretha Franklin & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Respect [Rhino Records]
Lack of Afro – Take It Up A Notch (feat. Wax & Herbal T) [LOA Records]
Love Unlimited Orchestra & Afshin & Alex Finkin – High Steppin Hip Dressin Fella My Grooves Edit) [Self Released]
Al Green – Let’s Stay Together [Hi Records]
St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Call Me [Single Lock Records]
Lexsoul Dancemachine – Beef Grinder [Ehtertainment]
Robert Finley – Medicine Woman [Easy Eye Sound]
The Bodybeard Brothers – Original Love Injection (Boca 45 Remix) [Bombstrikes]
Smoove – Coming Back (feat. Jess Roberts) [Acid Jazz]
Gizelle Smith – S.T.A.Y. (feat. Eric Boss) [Jalapeno Records]
Chuck Johnson – A Love Like Mine [Record Shack]
Tony & Tyrone (alias T’N’T) – Whip Your Loving On Me [Soul Time]
The Show Stoppers – Ain’t Nothing But A House Party [Kent Soul]
Booker T. & The MG’s – Soul Limbo [Spectrum]
Clydie King – Direct Me [Lizard]
Parliament – Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) [Mercury]
Honeyfeet – Sinner [Wah Wah 45s]
The Upsetters – Jaywalking [Charly]
Wayne Cochran – Some-a Your Sweet Love [Ace]
Otis Redding – These Arms of Mine [Atlantic]
The Detroit Spinners – I’ll Be Around [Atlantic]
DJ Format – Horse Power [45 Live]
The Detroit Spinners – I’ll Be Around [Atlantic]
Clarence Carter – I’m Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin’) [Kent Soul]
Tito Nieves – I Like It Like That [WEA Latina Inc]
The Killer Latin Funk All-Stars – Rodriguez Is Coming [Killer Funk]
Angeline Morrison – The Feeling Sublime [Freestyle Recordings]
Gerardo Frisina – Moderno Primitivo (2017 Version) [Schema]
Los Charly’s Orchestra – Al Ritmo Del Latin Funk [Imagenes]
Mongo Santamaría – Sweet Tater Pie [BGP]
Bobby “Blue” Bland – Honey Child [Duke]
Pucho & The Latin Soul Brothers – You Can’t Always Get What You Want [Cubop]
Little Marie Allen – Humdinger [Outta Sight]
Kemayo & K System – Biram [Africa Seven]
Snowboy & The Latin Section – New York Afternoon [Snowboy Records]
Snowboy & The Latin Section – Tres Tambore [Snowboy Records]
Snowboy & The Latin Section – Echalo Ya [Snowboy Records]
Snowboy & The Latin Section – Ole Mambo [Snowboy Records]

Comments are closed.