Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Sunshine Songs 2020-06-25 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – The 20 – Sunshine Songs 2020-06-25 tracklist:
Ramp – everybody loves the sunshine
Norman Connors – love from the sun
Lonnie Liston Smith – sunbeams
Jon Lucien – a sunny day
Beat Spacek – alone in da sun
Ramsey Lewis – sun goddess
Leo’s Sunship- give me the sunshine
Jungle Brothers – sunshine
Organized Confusion – walk into the sun
Sun – sun is here
Kode 9 – black sun
Alex Reece – feel the sunshine
Underground Resistance – big stone lake
Pieces of a Dream -warm weather
NERD – run to the sun
Sivuca – ain’t no sunshine
Raul Midon – sunshine
Sun Ra – island in the sun
Eddie Gale – African sunshine
Joe lee Wilson – secrets from the sun
Kool and the Gang – summer madness (live)
Nancy Wilson – sunshine
Arthur Verucai – boca do sol
A Bossa Eletrica – sob a luz do sol
Elements of Life – into my life featuring Lisa Fisher and Cindy Mizelle (unreleased version)
James Brown / Marva Whitney – sunny
Mr Hermano – free as the morning sun
Sons and Daughters of Light – let the sunshine in
Kalima – where is the sunshine
Maze – Joy and pain
Shirley Finney – lovely day
Bill Withers – lovely day
Roy Ayers – everybody loves the sunshine…..
The McCrarys – love on a summer night
Leroy Hutson – get to this you’ll get to that
Teens Marie – you make love like springtime
Santana – golden hours
Leo Sayer – easy to love
Hi-Tek and Common – the sun god
Hiroshi Sato – kalimba night
Grover Washington Jr – loran’s dance
Pharaoh Sanders & Leon Thomas – sun song
Sleepwalker & Bembe Segue – into the sun
Laraaji – all of a sudden
Nicolette – beautiful day (roots mix)
Ben Westbeech – so good today (acoustic)
Anthony Watson – I can’t stop the feeling
Caribou – sun
Block 16 & Jon Lucien – morning sun (Pepe Braddock remix)
Roland Clark – the Sun

Follow by Email