Annie Mac 2020-06-29 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-06-29 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – Last 100
Day Wave – Potions
Jessie Reyez – Far Away
Glass Animals – Gooey
No Rome – Hurry Home
(feat. beabadoobee & Jay Som)
YEBBA – Distance
Dominic Fike – King Of Everything
Anderson .Paak – Lockdown
Glass Animals – Heat Waves
Phoebe Bridgers – I See You
Matilda Mann – As It Is
Ego Ella May – Give A Little
Yellow Days – Love Is Everywhere
Chloe x Halle – Do It
Pa Salieu – Betty
The xx – Angels
Alicia Keys – Perfect Way To Die
girl in red – midnight love
Leo Bhanji – Blade of Hope
THEY. – Count Me In
James Blake & Justin Vernon – I Need A Forest Fire
MJ Cole – Cathedral
Arlo Parks – Creep
Skullcrusher – Day Of Show
Lana Del Rey – Ride
Another Sky – Fell In Love With The City
Jamie Woon – Sharpness
Alewya – Sweating
Kris Yute – I Did It