Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2020-06-16 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson – Brownswood Basement 2020-06-16 tracklist:
Maki Asakawa – Boro To Furutetsu
Hozan Yamamoto – Ina-bushi
León Thomas – Echoes (Live In Berlin)
Donald Smith – Stillness
Sathima Bea Benjamin – Music
Donald Byrd Sextet – Theme For Malcolm
Cleveland Watkiss – Green Chimneys
Dave Burns – Rhodesian Rhapsody
Inge Brandenburg – Summertime
Georges Arvanitas Trio – Summertime
Dorothy Ashby – Canto De Ossanha
Pucho And His Latin Soul Brothers – Rip A Dip
Willie Rosario And His Orchestra – Calypso Blues
Ted Curson – Antibes
Clarke Boland Sextet – Lush Life
Lars Lystedt – The Hammoc
Sarah Vaughn – The Mystery Of Man
Joe Bonner – Impressions Of Copenhagen
Hamiet Bluiett – Glory

Follow by Email