Annie Mac – Future Sounds 2020-06-16 tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Future Sounds 2020-06-16 tracklist:
Biffy Clyro – Tiny Indoor Fireworks
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Sea Girls – Do You Really Wanna Know?
The Magic Gang – Take Back The Track
Laura Marling – Strange Girl
Caribou – Never Come Back (Four Tet Remix)
Young T & Bugsey – Don’t Rush
(feat. Da Baby)
Tkay Maidza – Shook
Aitch – 30
deadmau5 & The Neptunes – Pomegranate
AMA – Slip
AMA – Hour We On
(feat. Big Zuu)
Foals – Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Empress Of – Give Me Another Chance
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge
Tyler, the Creator – Boredom
(feat. Rex Orange County)
Day Wave – Potions
ROLE MODEL – for the people in the back
girl in red – midnight love
Ela Minus – they told us it was hard, but they were wrong
Niko B – Who’s That Whats That
KennyHoopla – plastic door//
Paul Epworth – Love Galaxy
(feat. Jay Electronica & Lil Silva)
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Everything Is Recorded – 11:55AM / This World
(feat. Infinite Coles)
Khruangbin – Time (You And I)
DC – Neighbourhood
Park Hye Jin – Like This
MK & Kölsch – Complicated
Kojey Radical – Same Boat
(feat. Mereba)
Redinho – Hope

Follow by Email