Gilles Peterson 2023-01-28 Joining The Musical Dots: Jehst tracklist

Gilles Peterson 2023-01-28 Joining The Musical Dots: Jehst tracklist:
The Ordells – Sippin’ A Cup Of Coffee
Jehst – Skyline
Billy Valentine and The Universal Truth – The Creator
Chet Baker – Il Mio Domani
Graham Collier – Lullaby for a Lonely Child (Live In Sweden)
Pedro Ricardo – Cantar das Kandakinhas
Yoofee – I Know
Alfa Mist – 4th Feb (Stay Awake)
Andy Hay – Rahsaan on Tib St
Conjunto de Percussão Dora Pinto – Obaluaiê
Wara – Canción para una niña triste
Dave Okumu & The 7 Generations – Black Firework
Doris – You Never Come Closer
KADEF – Rahma
Islandman feat. Okay Temiz and Muhlis Berberoğlu – Fidaya
Alessia Obino – Somebody Else’s Idea/Soul Vibrations Man
Paco Ros – Danza Española Num. 5 (Andaluza)
Cascada – Come Back To Me Baby
Ronald Langestraat – Pandora’s Box
Surprise Chef – Pash Rash
Jehst – Lonely Road
Kahil El’Zabar Quartet – A Time For Healing
Jehst – One Horse Town feat. Confucius MC and Eva Lazarus
Luiz Eça – Pra Dizer Adeus
Task Force – The Cosmic Gypsies fea. Jehst and Braintax
Massinfluence – All Out (Stro Elliot Remix)
Jehst – Footsteps
Joe Armon‐Jones – The Leo And Aquarius
Jehst – Front Door
Liv.e – Wild Animals
Archie Shepp and Jason Moran – Motherless Child (Kassa Overall Remix)
Kyodai – 2Gether
Gayance – Moon Rising
Alfa Mist – BC
Caixa Cubo – Sábado feat. Zé Leônidas
Módulo 1000 – Isto Nao Quer Dizer Nada
David Walters – Don’t U
Dave Aju – Aquamarine Dream feat. The Rennix Sisters
Domo Domo – Happening In The Streets
Gill And Ingrid – Southern Freez