Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-01-28 Eli ‘Paperboy’ Reed tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-01-28 Eli ‘Paperboy’ Reed tracklist:
Salena Jones – Right Now
Cookin’ on 3 Burners – Push It Up (Grant Phabao Remix) (feat. Kylie Auldist)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
People’s Choice – Do It Any Way You Wanna (Tom Moulton Mix)
Invisible Man’s Band – All Night Thing
Delta Rhythm Section – Latin Soul Strut
The Bluebeaters – Catch That Teardrop
Lenny Welch – A Hundred Pounds Of Pain
Brand New Rhythm – Getting Down
Mel & Tim – Forever And A Day
Shuko – Nothing’s Gonna Change (feat. Lee Fields & Nia Wyn)
The Allergies – God Walked Down
Junior Dell & The D-Lites – Hold The Riddim
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – The Love I Lost
Yvonne Baker – You Didn’t Say A Word
Patrice Holloway – Ecstacy
Mary Wells – Can’t You See (You’re Losing Me)
Sixu & Ismail – Utammada (Sonic Funk Foundry-Afro Rework)
Carmy Love – In The Morning
Soul Immigrants – Blame It On The Endgame
Les Black Styl – Celena
Mongo Santamaría – Sunshine Of Your Love (DJP Edit)
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
Lyn Collins – Think (About It)
J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts – Not In My Name
Malcolm Strachan – Cut To The Chase
Fred Davis – Wine Hop
Fred Davis – Express Train
Fred Davis – Piano Boogie
Eli “Paperboy” Reed – Workin’ Man Blues
Eli “Paperboy” Reed – Mama Tried
John Littlejohn – Kitty O
Woody Williams – I’m Your Nitty Gritty Man
Zeke Strong & Patricia Brew – I Laugh and Talk (But I Don’t Play) – Merging
J.L. Smith – Can’t Stand Your Evil Ways
Bobo Jenkins – Shake ’em On Down
Hayes Ware – You Got Me Mama
Lowell Fulson – Lovin’ Touch
Magic Sam – She Belongs to Me
Big Daddy Rucker – Jealous Man
Hosea Leavy – Oo-Wee Baby
Willy McDougal – I Can’t Wait
The O’Jays – Livin’ for the Weekend
Licky – African Rock (Pimpin Willie 12 Inch DISKO Mix)
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Concentrate On Me
Muito Kaballa – Money.Equal.Trouble (Lua Preta Remix)
Moment of Truth – Helplessly
6ix Toys – Do Your Thing