Gilles Peterson 2021-10-16 with Misha Panfilov tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson 2021-10-16 with Misha Panfilov tracklist:
Uniique3 – Drown (feat. Sjaay)
June Tyson – Sattelites Are Spinning
Nala Sinephro – Space 5
Nala Sinephro – At Real World Studios
Jamael Dean – Galaxy In Leimart (Edit)
Goya Gumbani & Oliver Palfreyman & George Riley – Fight For Love
Quadron – Average Fruit
Little Simz – Little Q Part 1
Little Simz – Little Q Part 2
Gloria Ann Taylor – Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing 12″
Taeko Ohnuki – 4AM
Lyn Collins – You Can’t Love Me If You Don’t Respect Me
Marva Whitney – What Do I Have To Do To Prove My Love To You
Jaimie Branch – Theme 002
Nina Simone – Sealine Woman (Live at Montreux)
Nils Frahm & Peter Broderick – Hammers
El Payo – The Battle Against Giants
Simon & Garfunkel – Cecilia
Lady Blackbird – It’ll Never Happen Again
Jelly Cleaver – Can’t Stop The Love
Nina Simone – I Put A Spell On You
Jelly Cleaver – Forever Presence
Jelly Cleaver – Black Line
Tyshawn & King Britt – Untitled One
Nala Sinephro – Space 3
The Jones Girls – Nights Over Egypt
Ron Basejam – Changed
Kassian – If You Want Me
Earl Young – Take Them In Prayer
Sarah Webster Fabio – Sweet Songs
Young Disciples – Young Disciples (Theme)
Young Disciples – Get Yourself Together
Gloria Ann Taylor – How Can You Say It
Gloria Ann Taylor – Jolene
Gloria Ann Taylor – Be Worthy (feat. Misha Panfilov)
Gloria Ann Taylor – Rich Or Poor
Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions
Helen Sung – Time Loops
Rosie Lowe & Duval Timothy – Son
Aretha Franklin – Day Dreamin’
Alice Coltrane – A Love Supreme
The Slits – Animal Space/Spacier
Tirzah – Hive Mind (feat. Coby Sey)
Anita Baker – Angel
Jan Jones – Independant Woman (B-Side)
Jan Jones – Independant Woman (A-Side)
Buddy Fo and His Group – When It’s Time To Go

Follow by Email