Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-10-16 Franklin Sisters Talcum Time tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-10-16 Franklin Sisters Talcum Time tracklist:
Young Israelites – Stay By My Side
Greg Blackman – I Can Tell
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Sartorial – Day Off
Uncle Louie – Full Tilt Boogie (Parts One & Two)
Little Simz – Point And Kill (feat. Obongjayar)
Jungle Fire – Atómico (DJ Nu-Mark Remix)
Prince – Chelsea Rodgers
The O’Jays – Back Stabbers
Jamie And The Numbers – You Don’t Love Me
Erma Franklin – Gotta Find Me A Lover (24 Hours A Day)
Carolyn Franklin – Reality
Aretha Franklin – Come Back Baby
Shaka Loves You – Get Down
King Most – This Ain’t Game (Go! Go! Go!)
MF Robots – Brand New Day
Gene Chandler – There Was A Time
Sydney Barnes – Standing On Solid Ground
Micky Lee Lane – Hey Sah Lo Ney
War – War Is Coming! (Funk Sinatra Edit)
Chaka Khan – Clouds
Helen Reddy – Hit The Road Jack
Secret Night Gang – Lonely
Sam Cooke – A Change Is Gonna Come
Frank Wilson – Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
First Love – Don’t Say Goodnight (FunkyDeps Edit)
Waldeck – Never Let You Go
Vi Mode Inc Project – Are You Ready (Original Mix)
Columbo Presentsa – Rivers Of Dub
Timewarp Inc. – Realistic (feat. Georges Perin)
SuperGiant – Hairless Mexican
The Wild Tchoupitoulas – Hey Pocky A-Way (SLY Edit)
Mungo’s Hi Fi x Marina P – Divorce A L’Italienne
Brothers Of Bass – Legal State
Pecoe – Ice & Snow
Dalvanius And The Fascinations – Love Train
Everlife – Money’s Only Paper
Mayfield Records’ House Band – What’cha Do For Me (feat. Queenie Creole Moore)
Curtis Baker & The Bravehearts – Crawfish Gumbo
Main Squeeze – Sex Machine

Follow by Email