Erol Alkan on NTS Radio 2022-06-29 tracklist

Erol Alkan on NTS Radio 2022-06-29 tracklist:
Working Men’s Club – Ploys (Erol Alkan Rework)
Roman Flügel – Mysterious Delight
Ngoni Egan – Phase 2
Lauren Flax – She Can Get The Strap
Gabe Gurnsey – You Remind Me
Tom Sharkett – Mind In Motion
Patrick Conway – Spring Sonnet
Chouk Bwa & The Angströmers – Vini Wè M
The Maghreban Ft Nah Eeto – Got Your Number (Lp Version)
Kota Motomura – Rhythm
Forces (Kris Baha, Otologic Mix) – Altered States
Mariah – 心臓の扉 Shinzo No Tobira
Duran Duran (Erol Alkan Mix) – All Of You (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
Asha – Mister Moonlight
Talking Drums – Dubbing With My Drums
Gyedu – Blay Ambolley
Bombers – The Mexican
Sven Wunder – Mosaic
Ruby Goon – Cold Wind
Leoni Leoni – Easyjet
Bianca Scout – Private Party
Exek – (I’m After) Your Best Interest
Yr Lovely Dead Moon – The Double