CC:DISCO! – Essential Mix 2024-04-27 tracklist

CC:DISCO! – Essential Mix 2024-04-27 tracklist:
Unknown Artist – Intro
Paula Moore – Chains in Love
Chris Isaak – Dancin’
Wendy Carlos & Racheal Elkin – Main Title The Shining (Skelesy’s Panic Edit)
Rafael Canican & Rafael Canican – Queen of Zanzibar (Jack Districy Remix)
Mildlife – Musica
Free Life – Dance Fantasy
Viola Wills – Stormy Weather
Psychemagik – Heroes
Uknown Artist – Unknown Title
CC:DISCO! – I remember
Bottin & Fabrizio Mammarella – Eye-BM2
Kyna – Cool Blu Wave (Well Hung Mix)
Night Fight & Night Fight – Volcano
Jennifer Paige – Crush (Tiefswchwarz Holly Deep Remix)
Jennifer Paige – Crush (David Morales LA Dub Remix)
Pet Shop Boys – Before (Club Mix)
Mondeé Oliver – Make Me Want You
A.S.O – Go On (Lew-e Remix)
Idujt Boys – Schlagstock
Dee Diggs – Go Deep
The Streets – Weak Become Heroes
Precious Bloom – Submarine
Unknown Title – Unknown Artist
Intensive Heat – Your love Is The Real Deal
Rocket – Come Together
Lou Volpe – Love Dance
Blue Magic – Purple Passion
Tears for Fears – Head Over Heels
Outro – Outkast