Erol Alkan – 6 Mix 2014-11-07

Erol Alkan – 6 Mix 2014-11-07 tracklist:
C.A.R. – Idle Eyes (Roman Flügel Remix) [Kill The DJ] Mia Dora – un.sub [MadTech Records] Cowboy Rhythmb – We Got The Box [Phantasy Sound] Marc D’Cantu – Decay [Drone] Jimmy Edgar – Burn [Ultramajic] Gunnar Haslam – Overcomplete [Naif] U – The Kids Will Take Care Of Themselves [Phantasy Sound] Inkswel – Mercury Retrograde
Jonathan Kusuma – Gong 3000 [I’m A Cliché] Interpol – My Desire (Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve Re-Animations) [[PIAS] Co-Operative] Museum Of Love – Monotronic [DFA Records] Pink & Black – Miss Fortune (Chuggy Edit) [Emotional Rescue] SVN & AU – It Takes Time [Sex Tags Mania] MFO – Motor [Dekmantel] Privacy – Chemical History [Lobster] Fishermen – Feist [The Swedish Electronic Liberation Front] Nummer – Scion [Going Good Records] Mark du Mosch – Amulet [Tape Records Amsterdam] Supertonic – Give It To Me (Uden Vokal) [C.U.P.] Andreas Gehm – Ego Confession [Abstract Acid] Josh Wink – Talking To You [Ovum Recordings] Fumaca Preta – Tire Sua Mascara [Soundway Records] James Jack Rabbit Martin – Rabbit Trax [Yoton] LFO – LFO (Leeds Warehouse Mix) [Warp Records]