Eats Everything – Residency 2017-12-21 tracklist / playlist

Eats Everything – Residency 2017-12-21 tracklist:
Timo Maas – Der Schieber [48K] Descent – Moonblower [Colours] Dave Clarke – Protective Custody [Bush] Robert Armani – Circus Bells (Hardfloor Remix) [Djax-Up-Beats] DJ Solo – Deep In The Underground
Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play Remix) [Moving Shadow] Hyper on Experience – Lord Of The Null Lines (Foul Play Remix) [Moving Shadow] Ann Nesby – Lovin’ Is Really My Game (Steve Silk Hurley’s 12″ Old Skool Lovin’ Remix) [It’s Time Child Records] Erick Sermon & Redman – React [J Records] Derrick Carter – Square Dancing In A Round House (BHQ Revisits The Classics) [Classic] Sunkids – Rescue Me [AM:PM] Elektronauten – Bumper [Lacerba] Paul Simon – Graceland (Eats Everything Edit)
Gat Décor – Passion (Do You Want It Right Now Mix) [EFFECTIVE RECORDS] Patti Day – Right Before My Eyes (House Vocal Mix)

Follow by Email