Don Letts 2019-05-12 Crucial Vangelis tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2019-05-12 Crucial Vangelis tracklist:
Dreadzone – Warning
Anderson .Paak – Twilight
Canned Heat – Let’s Work Together
Toots & The Maytals – Pressure Drop
The Chemical Brothers – Free Yourself
Melt Yourself Down – Jump The Fire
George Clinton – Atomic Dog
More Rockers – Late Night
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love
Stealing Sheep – Why Haven’t I?
Tame Impala – Patience
Jah Stitch – No Dread Can’t Dead
Jah Stitch – Black Harmony Killer
Jah Stitch – Judgement
Richard Hawley – Alone
The Undertones – Got To Have You Back
Yumi and the Weather – Celebrate
Tripwest – Over Now
Tall Black Guy – The Dark Streets
Jordan Rakei – Say Something
The Sundays – Another Flavour
Taj Mahal – Slave Driver
Fruit Bats – The Bottom Of It
J.B. Carvalho & Seu Terreiro – Fui A Umbanda
Jazz’min and Madtone – Open Up Your Heart
Vangelis – Blade Runner (Main Titles)
Vangelis – Love Theme
Vangelis – Tears In The Rain
The Royals – Pick Up The Pieces
The Stylistics – Betcha By Golly Wow
Minnie Riperton – Lovin’ You
Partial Crew – Precious Dub
Kate Tempest – Firesmoke

Follow by Email