Annie Nightingale 2019-05-15 with Malaa and Purple Disco Machine tracklist / playlist

Annie Nightingale 2019-05-15 with Malaa and Purple Disco Machine tracklist:
Stormzy – Vossi Bop
Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk
Dave – Funky Friday
(feat. Fredo)
CamelPhat & Cristoph – Breathe
(feat. Jem Cooke)
Sigrid – Don’t Feel Like Crying (MK Remix)
Mark Ronson – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
(feat. Miley Cyrus)
Cheat Codes & Little Mix – Only You
Foals – Exits (George Fitzgerald Remix)
Billie Eilish – When The Party’s Over
Malaa – Addiction (Hooders Remix)
Mura Masa & Octavian – Move Me (VOLAC Bootleg)
Wax Motif – Divided Souls
Keeld & Asdek – Back2back
Foals – Exits (George Fitzgerald Remix)
Leon & Pirupa – Our Sound
Charli XCX – Dreamer
(feat. Starrah & RAYE)
Malive – Talk
Billie Eilish – when the party’s over
Noizu – No More
Malaa – Revolt
(feat. Jacknife)
Harvey Sutherland – Priestess
Omas Nenor – Wakee (Detroit Swindle Remix)
MARRS – Pump Up The Volume (Bonus Beats)
Demuir – Roots Of The House
Purple Disco Machine – Street Life
Boston Bun & Weeks & Co – Rock Ur World
Carl Carlton – She’s A Bad Mama Jama
Two Door Cinema Club – Bad Decisions (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Bel Amour – Bel Amour
Zappe – Larry’s Exotic Blend (Joeski’s Ruff Disco Mix)
Dave Clarke – Southside (Edit)
Superlover – Heart Drive
Salif Keita & Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine – Madan (Exotic Disco Mix) x Counting On Me (Aloe Blacc)

Follow by Email