Don Letts 2018-01-14 Crucial Everything but the Girl tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-01-14 Crucial Everything but the Girl tracklist:
Arcade Fire – Everything Now (Toda Ya) Remix Por Bomba Estereo [Columbia] Reef – Place Your Hands [Sony] John Lennon & Plastic Ono Band – Instant Karma! [Apple] Pillow Person – Kitchen [Moshi Moshi Records] N*E*R*D & Ed Sheeran – Lifting You [Columbia] Stewart Copeland – Koteja (Oh Bolilla) [A&M Records] Run‐D.M.C. – King Of Rock [Arista] Prince Buster’s All Stars – The Abeng [Jet Star Records] Everything but the Girl – Walking Wounded [Virgin] Everything but the Girl – Wrong [Virgin] Everything but the Girl – Before Today [Virgin] Archie Bell & The Drells – Here I Go Again [Atlantic] Speng Bond – None A Dem Badder [Reality Shock Records] The Observers – New Style [Motion Records] Alien Stadium – The Visitation [Double Six] Sounds of Blackness – Optimistic [A&M/Perspective] Thom Yorke – Guess Again [Hostess Entertainment Unlimited] Sly & Robbie Meet Dubmatix – Dictionary [Echo Beach] King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard & Mild High Club – Countdown [Heavenly Records] Ty – Brixton Baby [Kudos Records] Courtney John & The Supersonics – Win Some Lose Some [FiWi Music] Andy Shauf – The Magician [Arts & Crafts] Prince – I Wish U Heaven [Paisley Park] Todd Rundgren – Sometimes I Don’t Know What To Feel [Rhino] Hollie Cook – Vessel Of Love [Merge Records] The Hempolics – Roadside [Shark Free] Elvis Presley – Black Star [RCA] Nostalgia 77 – Quiet Dawn [Tru Thoughts] Björk – Future Forever [One Little Indian]