Don Letts 2017-10-15 Crucial Lamb tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-10-15 Crucial Lamb tracklist:
Definition of Sound – Now Is Tomorrow
Arcade Fire – Creature Comfort
Black Sabbath – Paranoid
Vibronics – Give Me The Feelings (feat. Michael Prophet)
The xx – Dangerous
Smiley and The Underclass – Truth and Rights
Penetration – I Don’t Mind
Prince Buster – Whine and Grine [Island] The Dandy Warhols – Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth [Capitol] Golden Teacher – Sauchiehall Withdrawal
The Roots – The Seed
Dub Syndicate – Roots Commandment
Iglooghost – Peanut Choker
DEVO – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
Four Tet – SW9 9SL
Little Roy – Very Ape
The Walker Brothers – The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
Ultramarine – Pansy
Broen – You (Detective)
Mystic Eyes – Perilous Times
Idjut Boys – One For Kenny
Local Natives – Airplanes
Lamb – Gorecki
Lamb – Merge
Lamb – Lusty
The Tamlins – Baltimore
Jordan Rakei – Goodbyes
Neville Staple – Roadblock (Slam Door Dub Mix by Ed Rome) [Cleopatra Records] Ibeyi – Deathless (feat. Kamasi Washington)