Annie Mac 2017-10-16 George FitzGerald returns tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-10-16 George FitzGerald returns tracklist:
TIEKS – Say A Prayer (feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan) [Ministry Of Sound]
Tom Grennan – Royal Highness [Insanity]
Marmozets – Habits [Roadrunner]
George FitzGerald – Full Circle (feat. Boxed In) [DOMINO RECORDING CO LTD]
Young T & Bugsey – 4×4 [Blackbutter]
St. Vincent – Los Ageless [Loma Vista / Caroline International]
Giggs – Linguo (feat. Donae’o) [Island]
Mabel – Finders Keepers (Melé Remix) (feat. Kojo Funds)
Jessie Reyez – Phone Calls [Polydor]
George FitzGerald – Burns [Domino]
Architects – Doomsday [Epitaph]
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
Beck – Up All Night [Capitol Records]
Rex Orange County – Loving Is Easy
Ecca Vandal – Future Heroine [Dew Process Australia/Island Records]
Foals – Mountain At My Gates [Warners]
Riton & MNEK & House Gospel Choir – Deeper
Wiki – Mayor [XL Recordings]
Janet Jackson – No Sleeep (Remix) (feat. J. Cole) [Rhythm Nation Records/BMG]
King Krule – Biscuit Town [XL]
King Krule – Cadet Limbo [XL]
Protoje – Truth & Rights (feat. Mortimer)
Wretch 32 – Time
Lonely the Brave – Things Will Matter [Hassle]
Bon Iver – 8 (circle) [Secretly Canadian]
Billie Eilish – Copycat [Polydor]
Floating Points – Ratio [Pluto]
Neon Waltz – Dreamers
Yxng Bane – Rihanna [Disturbing London]
Myd – The Sun [Ed Banger Records]

Comments are closed.