Don Letts 2017-08-13 Hip hop Hooray! Crucial Digital Underground tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-08-13 Hip hop Hooray! Crucial Digital Underground tracklist:
Beastie Boys – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold) [CAPITOL / PARLOPHONE] Wesley Gonzalez – In Amsterdam [Moshi Moshi Records] Simon & Garfunkel – Cecilia [Columbia] Sizzla – Just One Of Those Days [Digital-B] Arcade Fire – Signs Of Life [Columbia Records] Joe Tex – I Gotcha [Epic] Prefab Sprout – The World Awake [CBS] Serge Gainsbourg – Des Laids Des Laids [Philips] Sinkane – Favourite Song [City Slang] Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance
Digital Underground – Doowutchyalike [Tommy Boy Music] Larry Gus – Black Veil Of Fail
Jah Schulz – Dubrise [Railroad Records] Funkadelic – Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On [WESTBOUND] Live Squad – Heartless
Intastella – The Rise and Fall of a Northern Dubstar (feat. Jah Wobble) [Nova Sales & Distribution (UK) Ltd;] The Beatles – Only A Northern Song [Blue Horseshoe] Cocteau Twins – Spooning Good Singing Gum [4AD] Son Little – Blue Magic (Waikiki)
D’Annern – Riddim An’sensi
Alexander – A Million Years
Barry White – I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
Froth – Shut The Windows
The Beltones – No More Heartaches
Bob Dylan – Lay, Lady, Lay
Wyclef Jean – Gone Till November
Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming
Michael Nau – I Root
Sam Cooke – Love Me
Miles Davis – Mystery
Shabazz Palaces – Shine A Light (feat. Thaddillac)
Horace Andy – Spying Glass
Glen Campbell – Gentle on My Mind [Capitol]

Comments are closed.