David Rodigan 2017-02-26 Chris Blackwell on Island Records

David Rodigan 2017-02-26 Chris Blackwell on Island Records tracklist:
Damian Marley – Roar Fi A Cause
Samory I – Rasta No Gangster (Drop Out Mix)
J Star – Bad Boy Skank (feat. Ranking Joe)
Christopher Ellis – Here We Are
Lutan Fyah & Torch & Exco Levi & R.C – Bad Man Forward
Hempolics – High and Gritty
The Kingston Allstars – Clava Rock
Parly B & G Duppy – Dem Sick [RAIDER RECORDS] General Roots – Little Sun
Protoje – Blood Money [In.Digg.Nation Collective] Alborosie – Carry On (feat. Sandy Smith)
Coldcut & On-U Sound – Everyday Another Sanction (feat. Chezidek) [Ahead Of Our Time] Iba Mahr – Big Machine
Dubamine – Joker Smoker (feat. Triston Palmer)
Stylo G – Yuh Zimmi
Laurel Aitken – Boogie In My Bones [Island Records] Wilfred Jackie Edwards – Your Eyes Are Dreaming [Island Records] Bob Marley – One Cup of Coffee [Island Records] Millie Small – My Boy Lollipop [Island Records] Ernest Ranglin – Ranglin On Bond Street [Dutchess] Bob Marley & The Wailers – Concrete Jungle (Original Version) [Island] Russ – What They Want
Chino – Today
Beres Hammond – Invitation to Downtown
The Frightnrs – Dispute [Daptone Records] Jesse Royal – Roots & Culture [Silly Walks] Mungo’s Hi Fi – Solomon’s Lesson Dub

Follow by Email