Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2017-02-25 Unique Records Trunk of Funk

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2017-02-25 Unique Records Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Senior Citizens – What A Body [Chopshop]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records]
Jayl Funk – Dynamite Funk [White]
Tanika Charles – Soul Run [Record Kicks]
Funky Boogie Brothers – B-Boy Freedom [Self Released]
Tom Jones – The Lonely One [Decca]
Amadou & Mariam – Senegal Fast Food (Shaka Loves You Remix) [Radio Bemba]
Willie Mitchell – The Champion [Kent Soul]
George McCrae – Love [PopMi Music 2016]
The Steve Karmen Big Band – Breakaway (feat. Jimmy Radcliffe) [Kent Dance]
Sam Thornton – So Excited [ATA Records]
Young-Holt Unlimited – Soulful Strut [Brunswick]
Johnnie Taylor – Who’s Making Love [Stax]
The Brothers & Sisters – I Shall Be Released [Ode]
The Bamboos vs. Tag Team – Whoomp (alekkz re-cut) [Self released]
Mighty Pope – Sweet Blindness (Funky Mike & Tonbe Edit) [Self Released]
New Street Adventure – Hard Living (No Easy Way Out) [Acid Jazz]
Ruby Andrews – Just Loving You [Zodiac Records ‎]
The Esquires – How Could It Be [Westside]
The Vibrations – End Up Crying [Okeh]
The Reflex – Superman Lover (The Reflex Revision) [White]
Bongo Man Byfield – Bongo Man [Treasure Isle]
Mighty Typhoons – I’m Com’un Home In The Morn’un (feat. Beulah Enser) [Tardem Records]
Marvin Gaye – Can I Get A Witness [Motown]
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough [Spectrum]
Tammy Montgomery & Jimmy Radcliffe – If I Would Marry You [Hip-O Select]
Jimmy Radcliffe – Long After Tonight Is All Over [Universal]
Barry White – It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me [Mercury]
Boca 45 – Diego’s Theme [Unique]
The Frank Popp Ensemble – The World Is Waiting [Unique]
Laura Vane & the Vipertones – Pictures [Unique]
Osaka Monaurail – Tighten Up (Live) [Unique]
Diesler – Back To My Old Tricks [Social Beats]
Al Supersonic & The Teenagers – Paint Yourself In The Corner [Unique]
The Sweet Vandals – Move It On [Unique]
Skeewiff – For A Few Beats More (Renegades Of Jazz Remix) (feat. Shawn Lee) [Unique Records]
The Main Ingredient – Work To Do [Expansion]
The Haggis Horns – Out Of My Head [Stutter & Twitch Records]
The Nicky Newarkers – Woman [Outta Sight]
The Sugarman 3 – Turtle Walk [BMI]
Bootsy’s Rubber Band – The Pinocchio Theory [Warner Bros]
Aroop Roy – Talkin Bout Life [House Of Disco]

Comments are closed.