Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-09-21 Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-09-21 Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section tracklist:
Zebra – Simple Song (The Reflex Revision)
Fred Wesley – House Party (The Owl Rework)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Ripple – I Don’t Know What It Is, But It Sure Is Funky
Orgone – Think
(feat. Adryon de León)
Gold Leader – Cross Contamination
Etta James – I Got You Babe
Jungle Brothers – True Blue (Dj XS Loaded Rework)
Wilson Pickett – Mustang Sally
The Diplomats of Solid Sound – Promise Of A Brand New Day
Butch Cassidy Sound System – Cissy Strut
Venus Dodson – Shining
Stevie Wonder – Another Star
Change – Hold Tight
Patterson Twins – A Good Thing
Lewis Express – Clap Your Hands (45 Version)
Clifton Dyson – Slow Your Body Down (Uncle Jam Fix)
Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge – Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro 12 Disco Blend)
James Brown – Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose (In The Jungle Groove Remix)
Parliament – Testify (’74 Version)
Byron Lee & The Dragonaires – Express Yourself
Andy Cooper – Chasing The Funk
Phil McArthur and Dave Cabrera – Greens & Beans
The Presidents – Girl You Cheated On Me
John Edwards – How Can I Go On Without You
Soul Symphony – The Sons of Moses
Whirlwind D – Doin’ It
(feat. DJar One & Specifik)
The Patchouli Brothers – Reach Out A Hand
J.J. Cale – Lies
The Staple Singers – Heavy Makes You Happy
Mel & Tim – Forever And A Day
Arthur Conley – I Can’t Stop (No, No, No)
Aretha Franklin – Chain Of Fools
Odetta – Hit Or Miss
Roy Lee Johnson & The Villagers – Patch It Up
The Staple Singers – Respect Yourself
The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section – The Swampers
The Isley Brothers – Harvest for the World
Crystal Mansion – Somebody Ought to Turn Your Head Around
Groove Collective – Lift Off
Rob Da’ Noize Temple – It’s A New Day
Rose Royce – You’re A Winner (Disco Tech Rework)
Sonic Funk Foundry – Afro Junkies

Follow by Email