Coldcut – New Year’s Eve Houseparty 2016-12-31

Coldcut – New Year’s Eve Houseparty 2016-12-31 tracklist:
Fred Wesley – House Party (12 inch mix) [RSO] Kwanzaa Posse – Wicked Funk [Flying Records] J Goods – Get Filthy (feat. Headkrack) [Action Figures Music] LL Cool J – Rock The Bells [Def Jam Recordings] Original Concept – Can You Feel It? [Def Jam Recordings] The Jackson 5 – It’s Great To Be Here [Motown] Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings – How Long Do I Have To Wait For You? [Daptone Records] Hannah Williams & The Affirmations – Ain’t Enough
Maggie Thrett – Soupy [DynoVoice Records ‎] Randy Crawford & Joe Sample – Feeling Good [EmArcy] George Houston Bass – Seeline Woman [Weton-Wesgram] The Pop Group & DJ Mujava – Pleaze Mugwanti [Studio !K7] Gold Panda – Chiba Nights [City Slang] Colonel Abrams – Music Is The Answer [PRT] D-Train – You’re The One For Me [Epic] The Night Writers – Let The Music Use You [Ffrreedom] Tricky Disco – Tricky Disco [Warp Records] Jody Finch – Jasck Your Big Booty [Let’s Pet Puppies] Plastikman – Spastik [NovaMute] LFO – LFO (The Leeds Warehouse Mix) [Warp Records] Robin S. – Show Me Love [Champion] Doc Daneeka – Never Wanna Lose You [Ten Thousand Yen] Jamie xx – Far Nearer [Numbers] Porridge Bullet – Benga Benga [Porridge Bullet / Pudru Kuul] Kaytranada – Lite Spots [XL Recordings] De La Soul – Action!
Coldcut & Tourist – People Hold On / I Can’t Wait
Young Fathers – Low [Big Dada Recordings] Dimension – Whip Slap [More Than Alot Records] Joni Mitchell – Big Yellow Taxi [Reprise] DJ Paypal – We Finally Made It (feat. DJ Earl) [Brainfeeder] J. Robinson – Lion Music VIP (feat. Sun of Selah) [Tribe 12 Music] Drumsound & Bassline Smith & Simon ‘Bassline’ Smith – Rise Of The Black Panther [RAM Records] Mr Benn – Stand Up (feat. Nãnci Correia) [Nice Up Records] Cadenza & DJ Zinc – People [DMC] Life’s Addiction – Jesus Coming In For The Kill [FFRR] BADBADNOTGOOD – In Your Eyes [Innovative Leisure Records] Shaggy – I Got You

Follow by Email