Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-12-24 with Coldcut

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-12-24 with Coldcut tracklist:
Coldcut – Donald’s Wig (feat. Roses Gabor) [ninja tune] T La Rock & Jazzy Jay – It’s Yours [Def Jam Recordings] Coldcut – Only Heaven (Instrumental) [Ahead of Our Time/Ninja Tune] Eric B. – Eric B. Is President (feat. Rakim) [Cooltempo] Kraftwerk – Autobahn [EMI] Coldcut – Walk A Mile (Instrumental) [Ninja Tune] Jean‐Jacques Perrey – E.V.A [Strictly Breaks Records] Coldcut – Music 4 No Musicians [Ninja Tune] Coldcut – Autumn Leaves (Original Mix) [ninja tune] Fela Ransome Kuti & Nigeria 70 – Jeun K’oku (Chop & Quench) (Part I & II) [His Master’s Voice] Coldcut – Atomic Moog (Post Nuclear After life Lounge Mix) [ninja tune] Coldcut – Timber [Ninja Tune] The Night Writers – Let The Music Use You [Jack Trax] Satori – Imani’s Dress [Crosstown Rebels] iO – xdt54 [Apollonia Music] Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s – For One Touch (Andrew Weatherall remix) [Skint Records]

Follow by Email