Benji B Exploring future beats 2016-12-22 Best of 2016 Mixtape

Benji B Exploring future beats 2016-12-22 Best of 2016 Mixtape tracklist:
ANOHNI – Drone Bomb Me
A Tribe Called Quest & Elton John – Solid Wall Of Sound [Epic Records]
Pusha T & JAY Z – Drug Dealers Anonymous [Mixtape]
Skepta – Corn on the Curb (feat. Wiley) [BBK]
J. Cole – Foldin Clothes [Roc Nation]
Kendrick Lemar – Untitled 05 [Interscope]
B.J. the Chicago Kid – Turnin’ Me Up [MOTOWN RECORDS]
A.K. Paul – Landcruisin’ [Anup Paul]
NAO – Trophy (feat. A.K. Paul) [Little Tokyo Recordings]
Anderson .Paak – The Waters (feat. B.J. the Chicago Kid) [Steel Wool]
Kanye West – Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi & Kelly Price)
Clams Casino – Blast [Columbia/Deviation]
David Bowie – Girl Loves Me [ISO Records]
Mala – Kotos (feat. Asociación Juvenil Puno) [Brownswood]
Zomby – Thaw [Hyperdub]
Frank Ocean – Seigfried [Boys Don’t Cry]
Beyoncé – Forward (feat. James Blake) [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia]
Radiohead – Daydreaming [XL]
Bon Iver – 33 “GOD” [Jagjaguwar]
Francis and the Lights – Thank You [Free Download]
Chance the Rapper & Jeremih – Summer Friends [Mixtape]
James Blake – I Need A Forest Fire (ft. Justin Vernon) [Polydor]
Bullion – My Lar [Deek]
Mark Pritchard – Sad Alron [Warp]
Sampha – Blood On Me [Young Turks]
Smerz – Because [Hard Up]
Vince Staples – War Ready [Def Jam]
Frank Ocean – Solo (Reprise) [Boys Don’t Cry]
Kanye West – Fade (Benji B Edit) [Def Jam]
Mickey Pearce – Polyester [Swamp 81]
Klyne – Don’t Stop (Pearson Sound Remix) [White Label]
CO/R – Bells, Walking [Hinge Finger]
Omar-S – Seen Was Set
Chaos in the CBD – Background Explorer
Citizen Boy – Indaba Ka Bani Besibenuza [Gqom Oh!]
Pearson Sound – XLB [PEARS]
Neana – Nightshade [Night Slugs]
French Fries & Coni – Liquids [RINSE FRANCE]
Jimmy Edgar – Hydrant [Ultramajic]
Travis Scott – A-Team [Unreleased]
ScHoolboy Q – That Part (feat. Kanye West)
Ta East – With The Ish
Drake – Views
Giggs – Whippin’ Excursion [SN1 Records]
Lil Silva – De Ja (feat. Kent Jamz) [Good Years]
Common – Pyramids [Def Jam Recordings]
NxWorries – Lyk Dis
Rihanna – James Joint
BADBADNOTGOOD – Time Moves Slow (feat. Samuel T. Herring) [Innovative Leisure]
Kaytranada – Track Uno [XL]

Comments are closed.